Youngster swoop county awards 

South Wilts youngsters were out in force at the Wiltshire Cricket Presentation Evening held at Devizes Town Hall on Friday.
Matthew Falconer (U10), Benji Tucker (U12), Edward Wade (U13) and Akram Ghauri (U15) were amongst the batting and bowling individual performance award winners.
Player of the Year Awards were awarded to –

Poppy Sladen – Under 13 Girls

Ben Higton – Under 13 Boys

Jayden Atkinson – Under 14 Boys

James Wade – Under 15 Boys

Meanwhile Will Wade was presented with the prestigious Wiltshire Senior Young Player of the Year award.