Vice Presidents

We have a loyal following of Vice Presidents who support the club and enjoy a number of social events. We also get together for days out to County matches, typically at Lords, Ageas Bowl, Arundel and perhaps Taunton. We organise a number of lunches at South Wilts CC every season. Dates for the 2020 season are below:

Due to Covid-19 – These dates will be announced as and when Cricket returns

Our clubhouse balcony makes an idea vantage point to enjoy the cricket and the facilities at the club house are ideal for a perfect summer day out. As well as match days, we always support the annual cricket dinner and awards evening, and generally support all the many social functions held at the Sports Club all the year round.

All are welcome to become a VP, if you are interested please contact the President Trevor Hayward or ring him on 0750 6686311 and he will provide more details.



Trevor Hayward

Honorary Vice Presidents

Steve Benbough
Eileen Eyres
Richard Gulliver
Paul Draper
Jon Williams
David Heather

Des Jeffrey
William Moulding
Geoff Osborn
Steve Elcock
Robert Wade
Trevor Pittman

Russell Rowe
Peter Russell
Andrew Cooke
Adrian James
Brian White

Vice Presidents

Chris Abel
Bob Baker
Clive Babidge
George Banham
David Blake
Sam Blake
Matt Boatwright
Paul Boatwright
Steve Brewer
Andy Chaplin
David Coxon
Andrew Crick
Paul Gardner
Mike Griffiths
Mark & Jacqie Richards
Ed Downer
Keith Eyres
Dan Hawkins

Andrew Hodder
Ian Lawrence
Kathlene Lewis
George & Beryl Lovegrove
Chris Macey
Peter Maclean
David McKillop
Sean Memory
Yvonne Mills
John Mitchell
Richard Moulding
Tim Moulding
Tim Mynott
Alan Nash
Steve Hart
Dr Phil Harding
Derek Hart
Steve Hatcher

Jamie Harvey
David Nash
Courtney Oliver
Stuart Nash
Dr Geoff Osborn
Ken Pearce
Peter Sadler
Paul Sample
Andy Stagg
Richard Swanborough
Derek Viney
Jayne Wade
Rob Wade
Mike Walsh
Peter White
Mel Williams
Rob Wood