Contact

Trevor Hayward (President)

Phone: 07506 686311
Email: trevor.h.hayward@gmail.com

Trevor Pittman (Chairman)

Phone: 07769 344945
Email: trevor.pittman@ntlworld.com

Paul Knight (Secretary)

Phone: 07711 560572
Email: paul@salmon-trout.org

Debbie Pittman (Treasurer)

Phone: 07881 223954
Email: debbie.pittman@hotmail.co.uk

James Hayward (Club Captain)

Phone: 07833 226812
Email: james.hayward@hotmail.co.uk

James Hibberd (1st XI Captain)

Phone: 07810 823263
Email: james@hibberdcricket.co.uk

Rob Pittman (2nd XI Captain)

Phone: 07809 606823
Email: robpittman@hotmail.co.uk

Jody Everett (3rd XI Captain)

Phone: 07834 721142
Email: jodyeverett@hotmail.co.uk

4th XI

Phone:
Email:

Rob Pittman (Midweek T20 XI Captain)

Phone: 07809 606823
Email: rob.pittman@hotmail.co.uk

Rob Wade (Director of Junior Cricket)

Phone:  07799 627861
Email: robert.wade@chartltd.co.uk

Nigel Sell (Women & Girls Co-Ordinator)

Phone: 07730 79234
Email: nigelsell@aol.com

Katherine Kantolinna (Club Welfare Officer)

Phone:
Email: katherine.kantolinna@gmail.com

Blair Kantolinna (Sponsorship & Marketing)

Phone: 07980 912646
Email: blair@kantolinna.com

spadmin