Contact

Trevor Hayward (President)

Email: trevor.h.hayward@gmail.com

Andrew Stagg (Chairman)

Email: andrewstagg46@gmail.com

Sean Burke (Secretary)

Email: burkes131@gmail.com

James Hayward (Acting Treasurer)

Email: james.hayward@hotmail.co.uk

Steve Hatcher (V.Chair / Sponsorship Manager)

Email: hatcher23@hotmail.co.uk

Tom Morton (1st XI Captain)

Email: tommorton1985@gmail.com

Rob Pittman (2nd XI Captain)

Email: robpittman@hotmail.co.uk

Jody Everett (3rd XI Captain)

Email: jodyeverett@hotmail.co.uk

Matt Anderson–Emm  (4th XI Captain)

Email: matta97@live.co.uk

Jason Reeve (Girls Co-Ordinator)

Email: jasonreeve12@yahoo.co.uk

General Hire (Facility Manager & Booking Enquiries)

Email: bookingsandbar@sswsc.org.uk

Stuart Nash (Junior Director of Cricket)

Email: stuart.nash75@btinternet.com

Russell Rowe (Junior Director of Cricket)

Email: Russell@njrowe.co.uk

spadmin