Vice Presidents

Vice Presidents

We have a loyal following of Vice Presidents who support the club and enjoy a number of social events. We also get together for days out to County matches, typically at Lords, Ageas Bowl, Arundel and perhaps Taunton. We organise a number of lunches at South Wilts CC every season. Dates for the 2023 season will be announced in due course.

Our clubhouse balcony makes an idea vantage point to enjoy the cricket and the facilities at the club house are ideal for a perfect summer day out. As well as match days, we always support the annual cricket dinner and awards evening, and generally support all the many social functions held at the Sports Club all the year round.

All are welcome to become a VP, if you are interested please contact the President Trevor Hayward or ring him on 0750 6686311 and he will provide more details.

Trevor Hayward

Honorary Vice Presidents
Steve Benbough, Eileen Eyres, Richard Gulliver, Paul Draper, Jon Williams, David Heather, William Moulding, Geoff Osborn, Steve Elcock, Trevor Pittman, Russell Rowe, Andrew Cooke, Adrian James, Brian White, Robert Wade, Stuart Nash, Andy Stagg, Tim Moulding.

Vice Presidents
Chris Abel, Clive Babidge, Sam Blake, Matt Boatwright, Paul Boatwright, Steve Brewer, Sean Burke, Gary Button, Andy Chaplin, Ted Coombs, Dave Coxon, Andrew Crick, Stuart Cruse, Roger East, Paul Gardner, Mike Griffiths, Jamie Glasson, John Glen, Ed Downer, Keith Eyres, Vanessa Fry, Daniel Hampton, Steve Hart, Dr Phil Harding, Derek Hart, Simon Hatcher, Steve Hatcher, Jamie Harvey, Dan Hawkins, Daniel Higgins, Roy Honeybone, Ian Huntley, Peter Keates, Blair Kantolinna, Paul Knight, George & Beryl Lovegrove, Chris Macey, Peter Maclean, Sean Memory, Yvonne Mills, John Mitchell, Richard Moulding, Tim Mynott, Alan Nash, David Nash, Tom Pearce, Courtney Oliver, Philippa Nash, Andy Neale, Ken Pearce, Sandra Pittman, Jason Reeve, Jackie Richards, Mark Richards, Alistair Robertson, Peter Tapper, Peter Sadler, Nick Spring, Roger Sillence, Paul Sample, Colin Sharman, Rowley Spayes, Richard Swanborough, Richard Thompson, Keith Tomlins, Tim Vine, Derek Viney, Jayne Wade, Mike Walsh, Peter White, Mel Williams, Rob Wood